New Season, New Beginning

Image

Welcome to Macarons, Midterms, and Manolos!  With Fall making its way into Athens, Georgia, I figured that I’d spend this rainy day starting my first (legitimate) blog.  It’s centered around the things I love most and being able to share them with others.  As a senior at The University of Georgia, I’ve finally come to realize the importance of documenting everything, making every moment a memory, and cherishing the most important people and things in life.  This blog is a way for me to share some of these loves and passions in my life with anyone that may have the same interests.

I’ll leave you with an excerpt from one of my favorite quotes by the wonderful Marilyn Monroe: “keep smiling, because life’s a beautiful thing and there’s so much to smile about.”

CHEERS to a new season and new beginning of “Macarons, Midterms, and Manolos”!

Leave a Reply

