Friday Favorites: NO SHAVE NOVEMBER EDITION!

Instead of my usual Friday Favorites post, I’ve decided to honor Movember by featuring my favorite bearded celebs.  No shave November is one of my favorite parts of this festive month because I get to swoon over all of the sexy scruff and make fun of my guy friends who can’t effectively grow a nice beard.  If you love facial hair as much as I do, feast your eyes on my favorite men sporting all levels of Movember growth – from shadow to scruff to beard. Ladies feel free to drool over these pictures (I definitely will), and boys… don’t feel ashamed to get some ideas for yourself!

 5 o’clock shadow:

Image

Channing Tatum

Image

Penn Badgley

Image

Chace Crawford

Scruff:

Image

James Franco

Image

Zac Efron

Image

 Bradley Cooper

Image

Ian Somerhalder

Image

Taylor Kitsch

Image

Henry Cavill

Beard:

Image

Henry Cavill (yes, again)

Image

Jake Gyllenhaal

Image

Garrett Hedlund

Image

Adam Levine

Image

Chris Hemsworth

Image

Justin Timberlake

I couldn’t choose only a few photos, so I apologize for the high level of hotness on this page..

For some more hot and heavy beard action from JT, click here to watch his new TKO music video featuring the beautiful beard pictured above..

*All photos taken from Pinterest*

Leave a Reply

