All That Glitters Is Gold…

Whenever I’m searching for something new or special, I’m almost always drawn toward little golden trinkets.  The majority of my jewelry pieces are gold, and for some reason, I feel as if everything else has to be gold to match.  I’ve rounded up a few of my favorite golden baubles for you to check out below and possibly inspire some future shopping lists.  Enjoy!

Image

 

1. Rebecca Minkoff Wishbone Necklace

2. Antique Golden Wick Trimmer

3. Michael Aram Olive Branch Wine Stopper

4. Catbird Ear Cuff

5. Anthropologie Embrace Cuff

6. Catbird Stacking Rings

 

* photos from catbird.com, cupcakesandcashmere.com, anthrolopogie.com, and nordstrom.com

Leave a Reply

