5 Biggest Moments from NYFW!

1. Kendall Jenner walking in the Marc Jacobs show…braless!

Image

This definitely caused the most controversy and surprise from the public.  I think it’d be a bit more tasteful if she was able to wear a bra, but I’m not at all surprised that she isn’t.  Nipples are always out during fashion week…no biggie for the models.

2. The streaker at Prabal Gurung

Image

YIKES

3. Rodarte’s Star Wars gowns

Image

Can’t say I’d wear any of these, but I appreciate the nod to one of my favorite sagas

4. Alexander Wang’s heat-activated leathers

Image

SO cool and modern!

5. The ridiculous amount of crazy-colored furs on the streets

Image

They were EVERYWHERE…I want to touch every single one even though I’m strictly faux fur 

photos from vogue.com, fashionista.com, and nymag.com

Leave a Reply

