The REAL reason some of us watch PLL

Every Tuesday night at 8pm, my roommates and I like to sit on the sofa and tune into one of the most popular TV shows today, Pretty Little Liars.  We’ve all been watching the mystery/drama since it began a few years ago, and have somehow kept up with all of the crazy twists and turns the show takes with the four leading ladies.  I will admit, the cheesy dramatics in the show are always entertaining and leaves me wanting for more at the end of an episode, but another key reason I look forward to watching PLL is for the fashion.  The main characters, Aria, Hannah, Spencer, and Emily are always styled with clothes and accessories from my favorite designers and I always find myself wanting to own almost everything they wear on the show.  For example, one of my favorite brands, Wildfox, is frequently spotted on any of the girls on the show and never fails to make me go online immediately after to search for a certain item.  Posted below are a few of my favorite outfits from the past PLL episodes.  If you don’t already watch the show, you should.  It comes on ABC Family on Tuesday nights at 8pm…you can thank me later. 

Image

Leave a Reply

