Fall Style Spotlight: Over-The-Knee Boots

The over-the-knee boot is by far one of my favorite trends for the fall and winter seasons. Not only is it a comfortable yet stylish way to dress up any fall outfit, but these boots are also sexy as hell. In the past, I’ve normally stuck to wearing boots that are flat instead of heeled, but this past week, I decided to venture outside my comfort zone and treat myself to a new pair of HEELED over-the-knee boots. I spotted them immediately when they were put out onto the women’s shoe floor at Nordstrom, knowing that they would be the perfect statement piece to plan my going-out outfit around that night. After wearing my bold, yet confident purchase, I was more than happy about my decision and satisfied that I finally added something to my wardrobe that I didn’t already own. These hot boots are perfect for any night out on the town and are guaranteed to make you feel like you CAN run the world (if you didn’t already). You can simply throw them over some leggings or even rock them out with a mini skirt to make the ultimate fashion statement, so check out some of my favorite heeled AND flat over-the-knee boots for a little inspiration to get you started on your fall shopping list!

Heeled Boots:

_9140805

Louise et Cie ‘Navaria’ Leather Boot – $288.95 (these are my new boots)!

_9395614

Stuart Weitzman ‘Highway’ Over The Knee Boot – $665

_9383357

Frye ‘Kelly’ Over The Knee Boot – $497.95

_9412534

Sam Edelman ‘Joplin’ Boot – $314.95

Flat Boots:

_9499219

Frye “Melissa’ Over The Knee Boot – $497.95

_9499448

Stuart Weitzman 5050 Over The Knee Nappa Leather Boot – $635

_9322506

Vince Camuto ‘Baldwin’ Leather Over The Knee Boot (for those of you with wider calves) – $248.95

 

HAPPY THURSDAY EVERYONE!

Leave a Reply

