New Beginnings

IMG_6498

Over the past month, I’ve made a few BIG changes. I decided to move my job, and therefore my life, which I wholeheartedly believe is for the better. With only one day off to make the transition from my old job position to the new one, I didn’t really get a chance to process all that’s involved in moving to a completely different city. Luckily, I have two amazing parents, who helped me secure and move into an awesome new space. Now that I finally have a semi-full apartment, which is beautiful by the way, I can get back into a normal routine, which I never thought I would miss. Stay tuned this week for a few new blog posts featuring my new apartment and an amazing family trip I took to the West before the big move!

Leave a Reply

